All free games: photo bubble pop three stars Level

Screenshots

gamewechat.cngamewechat.cngamewechat.cngamewechat.cngamewechat.cn

Description

This is a belong to leisure daze types of three elimination small game, the intelligence there are required, but not too high, at any time can open play or two, at any time you can also stop, basic do not need to networking and flow. Find bug was Red envelope activity hot in progress, find bug please contact me. Score with each time to eliminate the bubble the number of power level growth, every time elimination 3 each bubble get 900 points, every time elimination four for each bubble have 1600 points, I want to come out of every time elimination seven each bubble have 4900 points, or you can elimination get more also maybe ...

different people like different game, young (especially boy) is in contention strong victory temper hot of age, they like exciting competitive gaming, for example fighting racing and the like, or in the game can know more friends (especially the opposite sex), for example a variety of online. Some of it work very hard, life pressure is also very large, play the game just relax adjust Recreation, or pure pass the time. So this game for you, whether you are in the subway, and other people, the Park, scenic scenic area, or a can't arrangements what to do things bits and boring time, you can open to play a few, here no and game has nothing to do the pop up window, will not stress you must be forwarded to the social networking site in order to get something, otherwise it will face unfair competition. Here the way to share point personal experience, if there game request you forward to the circle of friends, you can build a group, group in only you a person, and then forwarded to the group on it. This game while also used to Diamond, but is presented the Diamond will be greatly there are, in front of off basically culture sense of accomplishment, no need to Diamond, as long as the arrangement reasonable, Diamond also basic enough behind washed off with a, of course, this is also with everyone's ability patience for wishing everyone happy! If you get all of the stars please let me know if there mysterious awards ...

• simple rules: any shape bubble: click the bubble and then click hope move to the place. The same bubble together, regardless of composition any shape, up to three or more can eliminate. Single eliminate the more addition score higher. Finger slide screen browse level. In addition to buy, get the stars when will get Diamond.

• no time limit.

• the rich the level design, let stand-alone games not boring.

• all can be customized to favorite photos blurring used as a game background or phone wallpaper, or make Crystal ball convex lens concave lens magnifying glass haha mirror and other lens filter effects for game small ball.

• can also make good photos save to album, then you can publish to micro-letter, facebook, Sina Weibo, qq space, twitter, PayPal, Youku, CCTV audio and video, York, Sohu, orkut, flickr, everyone, happy, Bean, odnoklassniki, vkontakte, mixi, badoo, hi5, myspace, cyworld, netlog etc., and a friend share your work.

单机游戏:泡泡大作战三消星星闯关版

应用截图

gamewechat.cngamewechat.cngamewechat.cngamewechat.cngamewechat.cn

应用描述

泡泡大作战三消星星闯关版是一款属于休闲发呆类型的三消小游戏,对智力有一些要求,但是也不太高,随时能打开玩两下,随时也可以停止,基本不需要联网和流量。找bug得红包活动火热进行中,找到bug请与我联系。得分随每次消除的泡泡个数幂级增长,每次消3个每个泡泡得900分,每次消4个每个泡泡得1600分,我能想出来的是每次消7个每个泡泡得4900分,或者你能消得更多也说不定,如果考虑下落的话...大量成就等你来拿...

不同的人喜欢不同的游戏,年轻人(尤其是男孩)正处于争强好胜脾气火爆的年纪,他们喜欢紧张刺激竞争激烈的游戏,例如格斗赛车之类,或者在游戏里可以认识更多朋友(尤其是异性),例如各种online。有些人呢工作很辛苦,生活压力也很大,玩游戏只是放松调节消遣,或者纯粹打发时间。那么这款游戏适合你,无论你是在地铁上,等人,公园里,风景秀丽的风景区,或者某个没法安排做什么事情的零碎无聊时间,你都可以打开玩几下,这里不会有与游戏无关的弹出窗口,也不会胁迫你必须转发到社交网站才能得到某样东西,否则就会面临不公平竞争。这里顺便分享点个人经验,如果有游戏要求你转发到朋友圈,你可以建一个组,组里只有你一个人,然后转发到那个组就可以了。这个游戏虽然也会用到钻石,但是赠送的钻石也会大大的有,前面的关基本上是培养成就感,用不着钻石,只要安排合理,钻石也基本够后面冲关用了,当然这也跟每个人的能力耐性有关。 祝所有人都开心快乐!如果你得到所有的星星请和我联系,有神秘大奖…

• 简单的规则:任意形状泡泡: 点击泡泡然后点击希望移动到的地方。把相同的泡泡连接在一起,无论组成任何形状,达到3个或更多就可以消除。单次消除越多,加成得分越高。手指滑动屏幕浏览关卡。除了购买,获得星星时也会获得钻石。

• 没有时间限制。

• 丰富的关卡设计,让单机游戏不再枯燥。

• 一切皆可自定义,把喜欢的照片进行模糊处理用作游戏背景或手机壁纸,或制作水晶球凸透镜凹透镜放大镜哈哈镜等各种镜的滤镜特效用于游戏小球。

• 也可以把制作好的照片保存到相册,然后可以发布到微信,Facebook,新浪微博,qq空间,Twitter,支付宝,优酷,央视影音,网易,搜狐,Orkut,Flickr,人人,开心,豆瓣,Odnoklassniki,vKontakte,Mixi,Badoo,Hi5,Myspace,Cyworld,Netlog等,和朋友分享你的作品。